01707 272727

Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions, queries or suggestions, and we would be happy to help. Feel free to call us on 01707 272727

Wrights Estate Agency - Hatfield
9 Market Place
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 0LJ
United Kingdom


Tel: 01707 272727


saleshatfield@wrightsof.com

lettingshatfield@wrightsof.com

 

Opening Hours:

Monday-Friday 9am-6pm

Saturday 9am-4pm

Sunday Closed

Meet Our Team

Melvin Wright

Melvin Wright Owner

Tel: 01707 332211

Christen Bowden

Christen Bowden PA to Melvin Wright

email: - Christine.bowden@wrightsof.com

Hayley Andrews

Hayley Andrews Lettings Manager

Tel: 01707 272727,
email - Hayley.Andrews@Wrightsof.com

David Gentry

David Gentry Sales Manager

Tel: 01707 272727,
email - David.Gentry@Wrightsof.com

Sue Halliday

Sue Halliday Letting Consultant

Tel: 01707 272727,
email - Sue@Wrightsof.com

Emma Wackett

Emma Wackett Letting Consultant

Tel: 01707 272727,
email - Emma.Wackett@Wrightsof.com

Michelle Frith

Michelle Frith Sales and Lettings Consultant

Tel: 01707 272727,
email - Michelle@Wrightsof.com

Tina Martorana

Tina Martorana Sales Administrator

Tel: 01707 272727,
email - Tina.Martorana@Wrightsof.com

Ellen Thorne

Ellen Thorne Sales Administrator

Tel: 01707 272727,
email - Ellen.Thorne@Wrightsof.com

Value My Property